Skip to main content

How to get

The Espadán-Mijares Community is made up of 15 small municipalities in the southwest of the province of Castellón.

The municipalities are located between two regions: Plana Baixa and Alto Mijares, 8 of the localities in the Natural Park of the Sierra Espadán and the remaining 7 in the foothills of the Mijares River.

The seat of the community is located in the municipality of Tales.